Our Team

Board – Elected December 2018

Tom Hagman
Steve Hatle
Jerry Stoner
Matt Anderson
Cleo Young
Brent Olinger
Paul Patefield

Recycling Consultant

Wes Christopherson


Chris Hamilton Store Lead
Roman Kulik Store / Web master
Daryl Cheng Intake

Announcement at Minnebar 3 on 5/10/2008

Trailer for Give to the Max Day 2016